Hello Pilipinas!

This is my first blog entry! I will be placing here my thoughts and statements about issues which affect Filipinos and internet users. For the meantime, you may wish to follow me on the following social networking sites:

Follow JV on Twitter.

Follow JV on Twitter

Follow JV on Facebook

Follow JV on FB

Follow JV in Plurk.

Follow JV on Plurk

If you want an RSS feed for this blog:

Get RSS Feed from this blog.

Thank you very much, and have a happy 2010!

JV Bautista

4 Responses to Hello Pilipinas!

  1. JV Bautista says:

    By the way, just in case you need to email me anything, you may send it to: attyjvbautista@gmail.com.
    Thank you for visiting my blog!

  2. Juan Maralita says:

    Mabuhay ka, kasamang JV
    Ituloy mo ang pagsisilbi
    Sa bayang matagal nang api
    At tiyak di ka magsisisi

  3. Ruth says:

    Where can I see your platform?

  4. jvbautista says:

    Mabuhay ka rin, Juan Maralita!

    Hi Ruth! You can find my Platform in the tab, Ano ang solusyon. Salamat!

Leave a Reply

